Jane Siebum

Chief Executive Officer

Angela Steain

Head of Product & Engagement

Jane Brayshaw

Executive Assistant

Kerrie Barker

Sustainability Project Officer

Renate Maihöfer

Standards and Compliance Manager

Sallie Don

Marketing and Media Officer

Dorothy Theore

Business Administrator

Rebecca McPhan

Quality and Admin Coordinator

Brooke Simpson

Customer Service Officer

Gabie Thompson

Program Support Officer

Dr Sajal Zia

Business Research Analyst

Theresa Nati

Program Support Officer